Vorstandschaft SC Wyhl seit 29.03.2018

 

Funktion Name E-Mail Mobil
1. Vorstand Simon Ehret simon.ehret@gmx.de 01711814977
2. Vorstand Pascal Ruf pascal.ruf@t-online.de 016094848989
1. Rechner Helmut Röttele helmut.roettele@web.de 01713140402
1. Schriftführer Karsten Beck beck.koenig@gmx.de 015771941212
2. Schriftführer David Bolz davidbolz@web.de 01629680534
2. Rechner Frederik Leber fredileber@gmx.de 01629854534
Jugendleiter Günter Zwigart guenterzwigart@googlemail.com 01608129495
2. Jugendleiter David Jauch david-jauch@t-online.de 015164001515
Mitgliedswart Alexander Dirr alexander.dirr@t-online.de 01728842722
Spielausschuss Mathias Vetter Olivia.vetter@t-online.de 015202093430
Förderverein Michael Jauch m.jauch@dpi-web.de 016096412568
Beisitzer Michael Dirr zirliklei@web.de 01741624034
Beisitzer Patrick Hügle p.huegle@web.de 01634395468
Beisitzer Thorsten Schwab thorsten_schwab@gmx.de 01727095446
Beisitzer Markus Bleier markus.bleier@t-online.de 01718728754
Beisitzer Stephan Schwörer stefan.schwoerer@gmx.net 017657845168
Beisitzer Christoph Bauer ch.bauer.wyhl@t-online.de 01714246699
Beisitzer Torsten Strobel strobel1977@web.de 01742015757
Beisitzer Rainer Schweizer rainerschweizer@t-online.de 01711469087
Beisitzer Nico Flesch nicowyhl@web.de 015787433723

Beisitzer  

Thorb. Schweizer

thorbjoernschweizel@web.de

 

 

Chronist

 

 Jürgen Schweizer

schweizerj@t-online.de  
       
Trainer Benjamin Rohrer benjamin.rohrer@web.de 015127471107
Trainer Dominik Ruth dominik.ruth@knf.de 01742088342
Trainer Reserven Bastian Ginter basti_ginter@gmx.de 017672274733
Trainer Reserven Peter Klär peter1989klaer@gmail.com 015122993888

 


Karsten Beck

Schriftführer

015771941212

beck.koenig@gmx.de

Torsten Strobel

Beisitzer, Spielausschuss

01742015757

strobel1977@web.de

Stephan Schwörer

Beisitzer

017657845168

stefan.schwoerer@gmx.net


Thorsten Schwab

Beisitzer

01727095446

thorsten_schwab@gmx.de

Alexander Dirr

Mitgliedswart

01728842722

alexander.dirr@t-online.de

Markus Bleier

Beisitzer, AH Mannschaft

01718728754

markus.bleier@t-online.de


David Bolz

Schriftführer

01629680534

davidbolz@web.de

Frederik Leber

Rechner

01629854534

fredileber@gmx.de

Michael Dirr

Beisitzer

01741624034

zirliklei@web.de


Patrick Hügle

Beisitzer

01634395468

p.huegle@web.de

Matthias Vetter

Spielausschuss

015202093430

Olivia.vetter@t-online.de