Vorstandschaft SC Wyhl seit 16.04.2022

 

Simon Ehret

1. Vorsitzender

01711814977

simon.ehret@gmx.de

Frederik Leber

2. Rechner

01629854534

fredileber@gmx.de

Torsten Strobel

Spielausschuss

01742015757

strobel1977@web.de

Alexander Dirr

Mitgliedswart

01728842722

mitglieder_scw@t-online.de

Nico Flesch

Beisitzer

015787433723

nicowyhl@web.de

Christoph Bauer

Beisitzer

01714246699

ch.bauer.wyhl@t-online.de

Bastian Ginter

Beisitzer

017672274733

basti_ginter@gmx.de

Pascal Ruf

2. Vorsitzender

016094848989

pascal.ruf@t-online.de

Thorsten Schwab

Schriftführer

01727095446

thorsten_schwab@gmx.de

Matthias Vetter

Spielausschuss

015202093430

Olivia.vetter@t-online.de

Thorbjörn Schweizer

Beisitzer

01711469087

thorbjoernschweizer@web.de

Patrick Hügle

Beisitzer

01634395468

p.huegle@web.de

Daniel Meyer

Beisitzer

01738060764

mayer.endingen@web.de

Stefan Mamier

1. Rechner

01727314187

aro.mamier@gmx.de

David Bolz

2. Schriftführer

01629680534

davidbolz@web.de

Jens Ritter

Jugendleiter

01792493909

jens.ritter27@gmx.de

Markus Bleier

Beisitzer

01718728754

markus.bleier@t-online.de

Michael Dirr

Beisitzer

01741624034

zirliklei@web.de

Rainer Schweizer

Beisitzer

01711469087

rainerschweizer@t-online.de