Vorstandschaft SC Wyhl seit 18.04.2019

 

Simon Ehret

1. Vorsitzender

01711814977

simon.ehret@gmx.de

Thorsten Schwab

Beisitzer

01727095446

thorsten_schwab@gmx.de

Rainer Schweizer

Beisitzer

01711469087

rainerschweizer@t-online.de

David Bolz

Beisitzer, Schriftführer

01629680534

davidbolz@web.de

Patrick Hügle

Beisitzer

01634395468

p.huegle@web.de

Karsten Beck

Schriftführer

015759715632

beck.koenig@gmx.de

Torsten Strobel

Spielausschuss

01742015757

strobel1977@web.de

Alexander Dirr

Mitgliedswart

01728842722

alexander.dirr@t-online.de

Frederik Leber

Rechner

01629854534

fredileber@gmx.de

Thorbjörn Schweizer

Beisitzer

01711469087

thorbjoernschweizer@web.de

Matthias Vetter

Spielausschuss

015202093430

Olivia.vetter@t-online.de

Markus Bleier

Jugendleiter

01718728754

markus.bleier@t-online.de

Michael Dirr

Beisitzer

01741624034

zirliklei@web.de

Nico Flesch

Beisitzer

015787433723

nicowyhl@web.de



Funktion Name E-Mail Mobil
1. Vorstand Simon Ehret simon.ehret@gmx.de 01711814977
2. Vorstand Pascal Ruf pascal.ruf@t-online.de 016094848989
1. Rechner Stefan Mamier aro.mamier@gmx.de 01727314187
2. Rechner Frederik Leber fredileber@gmx.de 01629854534
1. Schriftführer Karsten Beck beck.koenig@gmx.de 015759715632
2. Schriftführer David Bolz davidbolz@web.de 01629680534
Jugendleiter Markus Bleier markus.bleier@t-online.de 01718728754
Mitgliedswart Alexander Dirr alexander.dirr@t-online.de 01728842722
Spielausschuss Torsten Strobel strobel1977@web.de 01742015757
Förderverein Michael Jauch Michael.jauch1961@gmail.com 016096412568
Beisitzer Mathias Vetter Olivia.vetter@t-online.de 015202093430
Beisitzer Michael Dirr zirliklei@web.de 01741624034
Beisitzer Patrick Hügle p.huegle@web.de 01634395468
Beisitzer Thorsten Schwab thorsten_schwab@gmx.de 01727095446
Beisitzer Daniel Meyer meyer.endingen@web.de 01738060764
Beisitzer Bastian Ginter basti_ginter@gmx.net 017672274733
Beisitzer Christoph Bauer ch.bauer.wyhl@t-online.de 01714246699
Beisitzer Rainer Schweizer rainerschweizer@t-online.de 01711469087
Beisitzer Nico Flesch nicowyhl@web.de 015787433723
Beisitzer   Thorb. Schweizer thorbjoern.schweizer@web.de 016096445445
       
Chronist  Jürgen Schweizer schweizerj@t-online.de
       
Trainer Dominik Ruth dominik.ruth@knf.de 01742088342
Trainer Reserven Frank Hambrecht frank.hambrecht@freenet.de 01742460812
Trainer Reserven Peter Klär peter1989klaer@gmail.com 015122993888