Vorstandschaft SC Wyhl seit 16.04.2022

 

Funktion Name E-Mail Mobil
1. Vorstand Simon Ehret simon.ehret@gmx.de 01711814977
2. Vorstand Pascal Ruf pascal.ruf@t-online.de 016094848989
1. Rechner Stefan Mamier aro.mamier@gmx.de 01727314187
2. Rechner Frederik Leber fredileber@gmx.de 01629854534
1. Schriftführer Thorsten Schwab thorsten_schwab@gmx.de 01727095446
2. Schriftführer David Bolz davidbolz@web.de 01629680534
Jugendleiter Jens Ritter   01792493909
Mitgliedswart Alexander Dirr alexander.dirr@t-online.de 01728842722
Spielausschuss Torsten Strobel strobel1977@web.de 01742015757
Förderverein Michael Jauch Michael.jauch1961@gmail.com 016096412568
Beisitzer Mathias Vetter Olivia.vetter@t-online.de 015202093430
Beisitzer Michael Dirr zirliklei@web.de 01741624034
Beisitzer Patrick Hügle p.huegle@web.de 01634395468
Beisitzer Markus Bleier markus.bleier@t-online.de 01718728754
Beisitzer Daniel Meyer meyer.endingen@web.de 01738060764
Beisitzer Bastian Ginter basti_ginter@gmx.de 017672274733
Beisitzer Christoph Bauer ch.bauer.wyhl@t-online.de 01714246699
Beisitzer Rainer Schweizer rainerschweizer@t-online.de 01711469087
Beisitzer Nico Flesch nicowyhl@web.de 015787433723
Beisitzer   Thorb. Schweizer thorbjoern.schweizer@web.de 016096445445
       
Chronist  Jürgen Schweizer schweizerj@t-online.de
       

Trainer

Dominik Ruth domiruth@web.de

01742088342

Co-Trainer

Co-Trainer

Trainer Reserven

Andreas Futterer

Michael Bodemer

Marco Schneider

   
Trainer Reserven Peter Klär peter1989klaer@gmail.com 015122993888