Vorstandschaft SC Wyhl seit 13.04.2017

 

Funktion Name E-Mail Mobil
1. Vorstand Simon Ehret simon.ehret@gmx.de 01711814977
2. Vorstand Nico Flesch nicowyhl@web.de 015787433723
1. Rechner Helmut Röttele helmut.roettele@web.de 01713140402
1. Schriftführer Karsten Beck beck.koenig@gmx.de 015771941212
2. Schriftführer David Bolz davidbolz@web.de 01629680534
2. Rechner Frederik Leber fredileber@gmx.de 01629854534
Jugendleiter Günter Zwigart guenterzwigart@googlemail.com 01608129495
2. Jugendleiter David Jauch david-jauch@t-online.de 015164001515
Mitgliedswart Alexander Dirr alexander.dirr@t-online.de 01728842722
Spielausschuss Mathias Vetter Olivia.vetter@t-online.de 015202093430
Förderverein Michael Jauch m.jauch@dpi-web.de 016096412568
Beisitzer Michael Dirr zirliklei@web.de 01741624034
Beisitzer Patrick Hügle p.huegle@web.de 01634395468
Beisitzer Thorsten Schwab thorsten_schwab@gmx.de 01727095446
Beisitzer Markus Bleier markus.bleier@t-online.de 01718728754
Beisitzer Stephan Schwörer stefan.schwoerer@gmx.net 017657845168
Beisitzer Christoph Bauer ch.bauer.wyhl@t-online.de 01714246699
Beisitzer Torsten Strobel strobel1977@web.de 01742015757
Beisitzer Rainer Schweizer rainerschweizer@t-online.de 01711469087
Beisitzer Pascal Ruf pascal.ruf@t-online.de 016094848989
       
Chronist  Jürgen Schweizer schweizerj@t-online.de  
       
Trainer Benjamin Rohrer benjamin.rohrer@web.de 015127471107
Trainer Dominik Ruth dominik.ruth@knf.de 01742088342
Trainer Reserven Bastian Ginter basti_ginter@gmx.de 17672274733
Trainer Reserven Peter Klär peter1989klaer@gmail.com 015122993888